Affiliates List

Categories

Radon Testing & Mitigation Appraisers Moving & Cleaning Home Inspection Mortgage Lenders
Media Title Companies Insurance Miscellaneous Services

Radon Testing & Mitigation

605 Home Inspection
Randy Delzer
4203 W. Main Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
P: 605-430-3427
Radon Testing and Home Inspections
Randy Delzer
605homeinspection@gmail.com

Pronghorn Home Inspections
Jack VandeKop
PO Box 1270
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 406-291-2809
Jack VandeKop
pronghorninspections@gmail.com

Moving & Cleaning

Dirtbusters Cleaning
Jackie Hansen
3218 Bowman Lane
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-838-7391
Jackie Hansen
dirtbusterssd@yahoo.com

Appraisers

Bear Appraisals
Bill Bear
629 Quincy Street, Suite 205
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-342-1698
F: 605-342-1285
Bear Appraisals
bhabill@rushmore.com

Countryside Appraisal Services
PO Box 580
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-578-1346
Daryl Washechek
Rita Washechek
Steven Washechek
drw57709@qwestoffice.net
drw57709@qwestoffice.net
605.389.2602

CPH Appraisals
Clint Hall
PO Box 651
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-720-0486
F: 605-720-0485
Clint Hall
clint@cphappraisals.com

Ensz Appraisal
Ronald Ensz
515 National Street, Suite 101
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
P: 605-210-0337
F: 605-210-0337
Audrey Brown
Ronald Ensz
wyreappraisal@gmail.com
ensz@rushmore.com

Farm Credit Services of America
Joshua Whetham
2510 N. Plaza Drive
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
P: 605-342-0678
F: 605-342-0905
www.fcsamerica.com
Joshua Whetham
joshua.whetham@fcsamerica.com

King Appraisals
Chuck King
2315 5th Avenue
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-5706
F: 605-717-5707
Chuck King
charleskingmai@rushmore.com

Konstant & Klein Appraisals
617 Dahl Road
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-1554
F: 605-642-1570
Garrett Petrik
Lisa Jensen
Nick Rhoads
Scott Kopplin
gpetrik@konstantandklein.com
ljensen@konstantandklein.com
nrhoads@konstantandklein.com
appraisals@konstantandklein.com

Mackey Appraisals
Jarrett Mackey
4009 Wineberry Lane
Rapid City, South Dakota 57717
P: 605-484-8947
F: 605-791-1530
Jarrett Mackey
jarrett@mackeyappraisals.com

Nattress Appraisals
Kristin Nattress
PO Box 635
Lead, South Dakota 57754
P: 605-390-7307
Kristin Nattress
kristin@nattressappraisals.com

Netterberg Appraisals
Jennifer Netterberg

Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-1002
Jennifer Netterberg
jennifernetterberg@gmail.com

Reausaw Appraisals
Brent Reausaw
1238 Main Street, Suite 3
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-720-6270
Brent Reausaw
reausaw@hotmail.com

Simpson & Associates Appraisal Services
PO Box 9248
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709
P: 605-341-3800
Genae Sundby
Ken Simpson
Rick March
gwsundby@gmail.com
simpsonassoc@gmail.com
marchapr@goldenwest.net

Steinley Real Estate Appraisals
PO Box 722
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709-7722
P: 605-348-0791
F: 605-343-4728
Beverly Luke
Craig Steinley
Mary Houk
bkluke@rushmore.com
craigsteinley@gmail.com
mphouk@rushmore.com

Voegele Appraisals
Tim Voegele or Pam Voegele
629 Quincy Street, Suite 205
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-342-1698
F: 605-342-1285
Pam Voegele
Tim Voegele
bhapam@rushmore.com
bhatim@rushmore.com

Home Inspection

Advantage Property Inspections
Sam Mudlin
PO Box 199
Piedmont, South Dakota 57769
P: 605-499-8040
Sam Mudlin
advantagepropertyinspections16@gmail.com

All American Inspection Company
Kerry Engelmann
50 Belair Circle
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-484-4325
Kerry Engelmann
allamericaninspectioncompany@gmail.com

American West Inspection Services
Keith Runquist
1719 W. Main Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57702
P: 605-388-0904
F: 605-439-9058
www.americanwestinspections.com
Keith Runquist
amerispec@rushmore.com

Black Hills Inspection Services
Bruce Bowden
7009 Juniper Court
Black Hawk, South Dakota 57718
P: 605-791-2909
F: 605-791-2910
Bruce Bowden
bruce@choosebhis.com

Complete Home Inspections
Kevin Wermager
2005 Lookout Mountain Road
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-645-4071
completehomeinspectionsbh.com
Kevin Wermager
completehomeinspectionsbh@gmail.com

Foundations Home Inspection
Christopher Verbeck
PO Box 194
Hill City, South Dakota 57745
P: 605-877-4563
F: 605-413-1468
www.foundationshomeinspection.com
Christopher Verbeck
foundationshomeinspection@gmail.com

Hayman & Associates
Daniel or Angie Blecha
3719 Elm Avenue
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-381-3002
F: 605-381-3002
www.theblackhillshomeinspector.com
Daniel or Angie Blecha
haymanandassociates@gmail.com

Inspection Services
Dusty Johnson
4500 Reservoir Road
Rapid City, South Dakota 57703
P: 605-484-8664
www.rapidcityhomeinspections.com
Dusty Johnson
dustyj@live.com

J & K Inspections
Jeffery Samona
PO Box 111
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-0486
Jeffery Samona
samona0415@yahoo.com

Pronghorn Home Inspections
Jack VandeKop
PO Box 1270
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 406-291-2809
Jack VandeKop
pronghorninspections@gmail.com

Mortgage Lenders

BankWest
Janene Trammell-Polk
1140 North Main Street, Suite 10
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-399-4220
F: 605-399-4221
Janene Trammell-Polk
Russanne Ellerton
janene.trammell-polk@bankwest-sd.com
russanne.ellerton@bankwest-sd.com

Black Hills Community Bank
Stephen Reichert
215 E. Jackson Blvd
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-559-2422
www.bhcbank.com
Stephen Reichert
mortgage@bhcbank.com

CMG Financial
Katie Peterson
211 Main Street, Suite 201
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-9111
F: 605-939-7351
Katie Peterson
kpeterson@cmgfi.com

CU Mortgage Direct
David Bednar or Karen Bittner
5010 S. Solberg Avenue
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108
P: 877-229-2198
F: 605-388-4060
www.cumortgagedirect.com
David Bednar
Karen Bittner
dbednar@cumortgagedirect.com
kbittner@cumortgagedirect.com

Dacotah Bank
Wendy Clark
125 Main Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709
www.dacotahbank.com
Wendy Clark
wendy.clark@dacotahbank.com

ENG Lending
119 East Grant
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-5626
F: 701-425-0127
Ashton Kukuchka
Jay P. Wandler
akukuchka@englending.com
jwandler@englending.com

First Interstate Bank
Ryan Niesent
1400 North Avenue
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-2734
F: 605-642-1654
www.firstinterstatebank.com
Ryan Niesent
ryan.niesent@fib.com

First National Bank
Duston Morehead
300 W. Main Street
Lead, South Dakota 57754
P: 605-584-2622
www.firstnationalbanks.com
Dusty Morehead
duston.morehead@firstnationalbanks.com

First National Bank
Duston Morehead
955 Main Street
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4416
www.firstnationalbanks.com
Duston Morehead
duston.morehead@firstnationalbanks.com

Gateway Mortgage Rapid City
Lorre Buhler
1301 W. Omaha, Suite 118
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-646-2268
F: 605-646-2269
Lorre Buhler
lorre.buhler@gatewayloan.com

Gateway Mortgage Spearfish
Amber Dodson
1410 North Avenue, Suite 2
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-646-2668
F: 605-646-2669
Amber Dodson
amber.dodson@gatewayloan.com

Highmark Federal Credit Union
Carrie Grable
146 W. Illinois Street, Suite 8
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-722-4444
Custer P: 605-673-4444
www.highmarkfcu.com
Carrie Grable
carrie.grable@highmarkfcu.com

NeighborWorks Dakota Home Resources
Mike Walker
795 Main Street
Deadwood, South Dakota 57732
P: 605-578-1401
F: 605-578-1405
www.neighborworksdhr.org
Mike Walker
mike@nhsbh.org

Northern Hills Federal Credit Union
Melody Fallon
1080 Main Street
PO Box 759
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4527
F: 605-347-3021
www.northernhillsfcu.org
Melody Fallon
mfallon@northernhillsfcu.org

Pioneer Bank & Trust
Kristen Harding
140 E. Jackson Boulevard
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-722-2725
www.pioneerbankandtrust.com
Kristen Harding
kristenh@pioneerbankandtrust.com

Premier Home Mortgage Rapid City
Trevor Matson
3024 Tower Road
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-716-7373
Trevor Matson
trevor.matson@phm.net

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Rapid City
Todd Walhof
825 St. Joseph Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-394-3843
Todd Walhof
todd.walhof@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Spearfish
Todd Walhof
131 W. Hudson Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-644-3004
F: 866-487-1549
Rhyann Gaddis Cudmore
rhyann.gaddiscudmore@wellsfargo.com

Media

Black Hills Pioneer
Sona O'Connell
315 Seaton Circle
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-2761
Sona O'Connell
sona@bhpioneer.com

Black Hills Real Estate Guide
Teresa Nestor
5000 S. Minnesota Avenue, Suite 300
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108
P: 605-484-0918
F: 605-330-0513
Teresa Mullally
teresa@michelsom.com

Homes & Land
Resann Pixley
PO Box 590
Sundance, Wyoming 82729
P: 307-290-2805
F: 307-283-1813
Melisa Knittel
bhsales@homesandland.com

Title Companies

Black Hills Title
713 6th Avenue
PO Box 636
Belle Fourche, South Dakota 57717
P: 605-892-3949
F: 605-892-6007
www.bhtitle.com
Travis Martin
travis@bhtitle.com

Black Hills Title
245 Main Street
PO Box 459
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-642-7304
F: 605-642-7608
www.bhtitle.com
Dan Roe
dan@bhtitle.com

Black Hills Title
Dan Roe
1855 Ballpark Road
Sturgis, South Dakota 57785
P: 605-347-4402
F: 605-347-4403
www.bhtitle.com
Dan Roe
dan@bhtitle.com

Black Hills Title
Kim Rhoades
110 W. Main Street
PO Box 128
Newcastle, Wyoming 82701
P: 307-746-2001
F: 307-746-2217
www.bhtitle.com
Kim Rhoades
kim@bhtitle.com

Dakota Title
Brian Baczwaski
137 E. Colorado Boulevard
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-1000
F: 605-559-0165
www.dakotatitle.com
Brian Baczwaski
office@dakotatitle.com

First American Title
Sam Benne
801 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite 100
Rapid City, South Dakota 57701
P: 605-348-4200
Sam Benne
sam@firstamsd.com

Pennington Title Company
725 Kansas City Street
Rapid City, South Dakota 57709
P: 605-343-5670
F: 605-343-3862
www.penntitle.com
Greg Wick
greg@penntitle.com

Insurance

Ronni Calvrid Agency
Ronnie Calvird American Family Insurance
43 N. 6th Street
Custer, South Dakota 57730
P: 605-673-4492
F: 605-673-5654
Ronni Calvird
rcalvird@amfam.com

Miscellaneous Services

Black Hills Energy
Mutch Usera
PO Box 1400
Rapid CIty, South Dakota 57709
P: 605-716-3951
F: 605-721-2574
www.blackhillsenergy.com
Mutch Usera
mutch.usera@blackhillscorp.com

Black Hills Equipment Rentals
Henry Kallis
2940 Aspen Drive
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-639-1904
blackhillsequimentrentals.com
Henry Kallis
henry@blackhillsequipmentrentals.com

DakotaWest Institute
David McDowall
1145 N. Main Street
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-717-2501
David McDowall
dmcdowall@rushmore.com

Frawley Ranches
Maggie Schneider
20189 US 85
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-4163
Maggie Schneider
marketing@elkhornridgedevelopment.com

Northern Hills Sewer & Drain
Kirby Hall
PO Box 563
Spearfish, South Dakota 57783
P: 605-641-2205
Kirby Hall
kirbyhall77@gmail.com

advertisements
Why Use a Realtor.
Contact Us | About Us | Community Info | Map | Calculator | Login