Our Mission

The purpose of the Mount Rushmore Area Association of REALTORS® is to further the interests of home ownership and other real property ownership among our citizens. We work to unite those engaged in the real estate profession in order to exert a beneficial influence upon the profession and to promote and maintain high standards of conduct in our profession as expressed in the Code of Ethics of the National Association of REALTORS. We are associated with both the South Dakota Association of REALTORS and the National Association of REALTORS , in order to further the objective of home and real property ownership and to obtain the benefits and privileges of membership in both organizations.

Code of Ethics

Mount Rushmore Area Association of REALTORS®
Board Officers and State and Local Directors

President Kari Engen kengen@realestatecenters.com
President Elect Jason Tysdal jason.tysdal@spearfishrealty.com
Secretary/Treasurer Mark Kazmer mark@kazco.biz
Immediate Past President John Wiles jwiles@mt-rushmore.net
State Director Sherri Lockhart sherri@GREIgroup.com
State Director Jason Tysdal jason.tysdal@century21.com
State Director TJ Larson tjlarson603@gmail.com
State Director Rick Tysdal rtiz@spearfishrealty.com
Local Director (Sturgis) Daniel Jacobsen expdanj@gmail.com
Local Director (Lead/DWD) TJ Larson tjlarson603@gmail.com
Local Director (Belle Fourche) Heidi Lewis heidilewis@rushmore.com
Local Director (Spearfish) Kristen Buckmaster cathy@realestatecenters.com
Local Director (Southern Region) Craig Reindl reindlcraig@gmail.com
Local Director (Southern Region) Sherri Lockhart sherri@greigroup.com
Local Director (Southern Region) Darla Stevens c21stevens@aol.com

Why Use a Realtor.
Contact Us | About Us | Community Info | Map | Calculator | Login